The Sunlit Earth / There’s Something In The Air EP

Release Date: 2013-02-27
Available now on:

Nasiono 53/2013

Kup CD przez bandcamp lub napisz do nas.

format: cd-audio
okładka: koperta
czas trwania: 18:51

1. Rotten Feelings* 4:00
2. The Luckiest Man I Never Knew** 3:33
3. Wasted Words 3:13
4. There’s Something In The Air 4:04
5. Same Old Story 4:01



Music by Maciek Minikowicz except **by Maciek Minikowicz And Maciej Komisarczyk
Lyrics by Maciek Minikowicz
Recorded and mixed my Michał Miegoń at Music Saloon, Sopot, 2012
Mastered by Karol Schwarz, Gdańsk, 2012
except *recorded, mixed and mastered by Marek Heimburger at Radio Gdańsk, Gdańsk, 2012 for Muzyczne Ugięcie 2012 By Ack Ug.

artwork: langfuhrundmagenta
nasiono records 53/2013